Pepsi Cup Final report

The summer cricket season ends in style.  Chicago United wins the Pepsi Cup all 3 divisions.  Northern Gymkhana comes in as the runner up in the 50 over final against Chicago United.
Deccan Mavericks are the Champions of the Pepsi Bash T20 night tournament.
Mace Gladiators are the Champions of the 30 over first class league.

The BPL thanks everyone for their support and participation in 2018.  We look forward to seeing everyone at the BPL Awards & Gala dinner.  Get ready for 2019 as it’s going to be another exciting year in the BPL.

Play Smart.  Play the BPL.  Where the action never ends!

Write a comment