• 1-630-862-6957
  • info@bplcricket.com

NewsLiberty Cup 2017

The BPL brings to you the Chicago Premier League Liberty Cup.  Filled with excitement the Liberty Cup will display top international cricketers from around the world.  The following 8 teams have confrimed participation in this years tournament. Houston Sparks, Houston Red Cobras, Boom Boom, Jah Pride, Chicago United, GRCC, Punjab Lions and Washington Tigers. Total Prize money of $30k will be offered.  The tournament is scheduled to take place July 1-4 at the BPL Stadium.

Moneygram Cricket Bee

2017-05-01 23:31:42

The BPL is proud to partner with the Moneygram Cricket Bee competition this year. Regionals for Chic...

Read more

Why play the BPL?

2017-04-29 21:56:06

First premier league of Chicago. First to offer a neutral/non participant governing board in Chicag...

Read more

BPL Stadium Turf Wicket

2017-04-28 02:11:17

The BPL stadium is building the very first turf wicket in the Chicago area.  The pitch construction...

Read more